Debut Party

Good morning ladies,

I am as nervous as a soon to be new momma.  The Your Turn Debut Party is only 4 sleeps away and I cannot stop thinking about it, it even consumed my dreams last night.  Will it be FUNZIE enough, should there be more food, wine or no wine…  Good Grief!  IT’LL BE SO FUN!!!

If you didn’t know, Your Turn is putting on a party this Friday evening from 5:30-7:30 at the Girls Scout Council in Kalamazoo.  Its a Meet and Greet sort where women from different areas come together to meet each other, make connections (hopefully the beginnings of friendships) and be inspired by each other.  Your Turn is moving its focus a little and we want to share, in a big party way, why and how that will look.  Also Gazelle Sports has designed us a new logo, a new website and it will be the launch to the new book about how to support another woman in health and wellness (which is pretty fantastic if I do say so myself).

I’ve said it before, I’m saying it again; Life, it’s all about showing up!  I am so stunned at where I was to where I am now, I am so amazed at where Your Turn began only 2 years ago and where it is now and where it’s going.  This is the perfect example of FOLLOW YOUR DREAMS FEARLESSLY and where you will go will astound you!!!

Your Turn

Friday, September 13th  5:30 – 7:30 pm

Girl Scouts of Glowing Ember Council, 601 W. Maple St. Kalamazoo, MI

Please RSVA via email to yourturn2@me.com

YT Accent Circles

GET YOUR SWEAT ON

2 thoughts on “Debut Party

Leave a Reply

