Fairwell Friend

Good Morning

 

As I prepare to say farewell to my dear friend September, I would like to express my gratitude. Sure there were a few days her and I just didn’t get along. However, I try to remember that the good days outnumber the bad. She always tries to make up with brisk mornings, bright moons, and beautiful scenery you could illustrate a book with. I am looking forward to my old friend October (it’s been about a year). OK cheesy, but I couldn’t resist. If you haven’t already penciled in the October gatherings they will be:

  • Thursday October 4th 12:10 p.m. Bronson Athletic Center
  • Monday October 8th 10:00 a.m. Maple Street YMCA
  • Wednesday October 17th 7:00 p.m. Your Turn Office (3234 S. Westnedge)

I hope to see you at one or all of our gatherings. It is an opportunity to get on the path, stay on the path, or begin a new path towards your personal wellness goals. We have a few special guests that will be sharing their knowledge and strategies. You may even walk away with bag groceries! Finish this month stronger than you started, and get ready to make next month your best yet!
Get Your Sweat On!

Dawn

Leave a Reply

