Water Water Water

Good Morning
It is going to be a fantastic day today! Yesterday I overheard my daughter talking to a friend and saying “When I have a sore throat my mom says Water Water Water! My mom says water for everything”  And I do. Today’s mantra for me is “keep it simple”. Drinking water is easy. 64 oz a day. Don’t over think today. Do what you have to do and keep it simple. Hydrated muscles are stronger and less likely to cramp. Are you strength training today? The answer is yes! If you don’t have a strength training plan KEEP IT SIMPLE, try a push up today. Squats are simple! Recipes for today’s menu…fresh and easy! I know you have a lot to do today. YOU CAN DO IT!
Get your sweat on!
Dawn Marciniak
One thought on “Water Water Water

Leave a Reply

